Kontakta oss

TBO HAGLINDS AB

Jädersvägen 10
732 34 ARBOGA

Tel: 0589-866 00
Fax:0589-866 22
E-post: mailbox@tbo.se

Vår personal:

VD

Pär Haglind par@tbo.se 0589-866 18 070-607 46 43

Kundförfrågan

Jon Haglind jon@tbo.se 0589-866 02 070-636 71 08
Hans Melander hans@tbo.se 0589-86609 070-725 06 66

Entreprenadchef

Mark Pohl mark@tbo.se 0589-866 13 072-858 67 57

Projektledare

Jens Sjölin jens@tbo.se 0589-866 10 070-561 10 70
Christian Jansson christian@tbo.se 0589-866 03 073-945 13 30
Martin Haglind martin@tbo.se 0589-866 16 070-747 97 83

Beredning inglasning

Peter Haglind peter@tbo.se 0589-866 00 070-636 71 33

Beredning balkonger

Lars Haglind lars@tbo.se 0589-866 15 070-607 50 12

Konstruktion

Mats Olsson mats@tbo.se 0589-866 12
Atheer Kamil atheer@tbo.se 0589-866 24
Patrik Holmquist patrik@tbo.se 0589-866 11
Ali Al-Rubaye ali@tbo.se 0589-866 22

Personal/Marknad

Mia Hultgren mia@tbo.se 0589-866 07

Ekonomi

Sirpa Pettersson sirpa@tbo.se 0589-866 21

Administration

Lena Jakobsson lena@tbo.se 0589-866 04